Screen Shot 2016 03 14 at 10.14.31 Home    Screen Shot 2016 03 14 at 10.29.32 Contact Us

Mr Ben Proudfoot (BSc Sport Science Brighton University)
Head of PE Department
Email: bproudfoot@harrodian.com

Mr Tim Seaton (BSc Sport Science & GTP Canterbury and Christ Church University) Level 2 Rugby and Cricket, Assistant Swimmers Coach and RTP Tennis Coach.
Head of Senior Sport
Email: tseaton@harrodian.com

Miss Clair Foster  (BA QTS Physical Education, St Mary's University)
Head of Prep Sport 
Email: cfoster@harrodian.com

Miss Rebecca Dorse (BSc University of Worcester 2004 | PGCE University of Exeter 2005)
Head of Pre Prep Sport 
Email: rdorse@harrodian.com

Mr Alastair Lydon (BSc Sport Science Brunel University, PGCE Secondary PE Liverpool John Moores University, Level 3 RFU Rugby Coach and Sportscode Elite Analyst)
alydon@harrodian.com

Miss Martha Kinsella (BA QTS St. Mary’s University)
mkinsella@harrodian.com

Mr David Swindlehurst (Ex-professional footballer and Level 3 FA Licence holder)
dswindlehurst@harrodian.com

Mr Luke Cuff-Burnett (Foundation Degree in Sport, Health and Fitness, University of Bath)
lcuffburnett@harrodian.com

Miss Melanie Edwards (Choreographer and Dance specialist)
medwards@harrodian.com

Mrs Kelly Sehgal (BA QTS St. Mary’s University) - on maternity leave
ksehgal@harrodian.com

Miss Philippa Mitchell (BA, Coach Education and Sports Development, University of Bath | PSHE, Physical Education (Secondary), University of Bath) - Starting 1st September
pmitchell@harrodian.com

Mr Ian Butcher
ibutcher@harrodian.com

Mr Arash Soleimani (BSc Sport and Exercise Science, University of Roehampton; FA Level 2 Football Coaching Badge; ASA Level 2 Swim Teachers Club Coach Award; LTA / RPT Pro International Tennis Coach)
asoleimani@harrodian.com

Ms. Shara Dillon (BA Human Movement Science, University of Pretoria; PGCE Physical Education, University of Pretoria)
sdillon@harrodian.com

Ms. Byrn McNaught (BEd, Physical Education, University of Canterbury | Graduate Diploma of Teaching and Learning, Univerity of Education)

bmcnaught@harrodian.com

Mr. Edward Fenn-Smith 

efennsmith@harrodian.com

Screen Shot 2017 01 30 at 06.58.53

In December our Pre-Prep staff ran the Santa race at Richmond Park and raised £1,750 in aid of the Princess Alice Hospice. Our 14s and 15s pupils also thought about how they could make it a warmer winter for others, as they bought and wrapped presents for women and children at Sutton Women’s Centre.  Read more...

 

Screen Shot 2017 01 30 at 06.56.54

Harrodian’s third annual Film Festival showcased films that were created, produced and directed entirely by pupils in the 13s and above. A total of ten films were shortlisted and shown on a cinema screen in the Theatre in front of an expert judging panel. Read More...