Screen Shot 2016 03 14 at 10.14.31 Home    Screen Shot 2016 03 14 at 10.29.32 Contact Us

 

11+ 2018 Open Morning


  • Tuesday 26th September 2017

  • Tuesday 10th October 2017


Please call the Admissions Office on 0208 762 6321 to reserve a place.

  

Thank you

Harrodian Staff List:

Chairman/Proprietor

Sir Alford Houstoun-Boswall, Bart

chairman@harrodian.com

Educational ConsultantMr John Gough
Headmaster

Mr James Hooke

jhooke@harrodian.com

headmaster@harrodian.com

Deputy Headmistress/Director of Studies

Mrs Heather Locke

hlocke@harrodian.com

Principal of Senior School

Dr Andrew Parmley

aparmley@harrodian.com

Head of Senior School/Head of Careers

Captain Rob Stewart

rstewart@harrodian.com

Head of Sixth Form

Mr David Behan

dbehan@harrodian.com

Operations Director

Mr Hubert Ferte

hferte@harrodian.com

Deputy Head of Seniors

Mr Andrew Woodward

awoodward@harrodian.com

Deputy Head of Sixth Form

Ms Alison Heller

aheller@harrodian.com

Head of Upper Prep (Academic)

Mr Ben Roets

broets@harrodian.com

Head of Upper Prep (Pastoral)

Rev Peter Hardie

phardie@harrodian.com

Head of Lower Prep

Mrs Jenny O'Neill

joneill@harrodian.com

Head of Pre-Prep

Ms Lucy Horan

lhoran@harrodian.com

Head of 15s (Yr 11)

Ms Fiona Fairhurst

ffairhurst@harrodian.com

Head of 14s (Yr 10)

Ms Martha Kinsella

mkinsella@harrodian.com

Head of 13s (Yr 9)

Mrs Antonia Cooper

acooper@harrodian.com

Head of 12s (Yr 8)

Mr Ben Roets

broets@harrodian.com

Head of 11s (Yr 7)

Rev Peter Hardie

phardie@harrodian.com

Head of 10s (Yr 6)

Ms Clair Foster

cfoster@harrodian.com

Head of 9s (Yr 5)

Ms Shara Dillon

sdillon@harrodian.com

Head of 8s (Yr 4)

Mrs Ruth Hitchcock

rhitchcock@harrodian.com

Accounts Manager

Mr Fidel Kassam

fkassam@harrodian.com

IT/Network Manager

Mr Kris Kreis

kkreis@harrodian.com

House Manager

Mrs Amber Moore

amoore@harrodian.com

Registrar

Mrs Jo Rattigan

jrattigan@harrodian.com

Head of Admin & Headmaster’s Secretary

Ms Bronwen Lewis

blewis@harrodian.com

Personnel

Mrs Gene O'Sullivan

gosullivan@harrodian.com

Examinations Officer

Mrs Anna Brown

abrown@harrodian.com

School Nurse

Mrs Helen Delves

hdelves@harrodian.com

 

Departmental Staff

| Art | Business Studies | Citizenship | Classics | Drama | Economics | English | Expressive ArtsGeography | Government and Politics | Graphic Design | History | History of Art | HumanitiesICT | Learning Support | Library | Mathematics | Media Studies | Modern Languages | Music | Photography | Physical Education and Games | Psychology | Prefect MentorReligious Studies | Science | Pre-Prep Staff - Classroom Teachers and Assistants | 3 Dimensional Design

| Accounts | Admin | Admissions | Estate ManagerExaminations Officer | House Management | IT | Nurses | Personnel | Reception | Residential Grounds Manager and CaretakerSchool Counsellor | SecurityStudent Data Management |

Art
Ms Laura Caldecott

lcaldecott@harrodian.com

(Head of Art)

Mr David Scottdscott@harrodian.com
Ms Jacqueline Howe

jhowe@harrodian.com

Ms Rosalyn Edenbrowredenbrow@harrodian.com
 
Business Studies

Mrs Rhona Drummond-Chew

rdrummondchew@harrodian.com

(Head of Business Studies)

Mr Guy Holder gholder@harrodian.com
 
Citizenship
Captain Rob Stewartrstewart@harrodian.com
 
Classics
Mrs Genevieve Seaton 

gseaton@harrodian.com 

(Head of Classics)

Mr Gottfried Mader

gmader@harrodian.com 

Mr Adam Linekeralineker@harrodian.com
Mr Ed Fenn-Smithefennsmith@harrodian.com
 
Drama
Mr Michael Glen

mglen@harrodian.com

(Head of Drama)

Mr Simon Parkersparker@harrodian.com
Ms Hannah Farrowhfarrow@harrodian.com - on maternity leave
Mrs Kate Rickmankrickman@harrodian.com
Ms Melanie Edwardsmedwards@harrodian.com
 
Economics
Mr Edward Marsh

emarsh@harrodian.com

(Head of Economics)

Mr David Behan

dbehan@harrodian.com

(Head of Sixth Form) 

Mr Guy Holder gholder@harrodian.com
 
English
Ms Lucy Thomas

lthomas@harrodian.com

(Head of English)

Ms Lauren Beckettlbeckett@harrodian.com - on maternity leave
Ms Kathryn Fieldkfield@harrodian.com
Ms Alison Helleraheller@harrodian.com
Mrs Catherine Morgancmorgan@harrodian.com
Ms Stephanie Myattsmyatt@harrodian.com - on maternity leave
Mr Mark McDowallmmcdowall@harrodian.com
Mr Michael Hardernmhardern@harrodian.com
Ms Fiona Fairhurstffairhurst@harrodian.com
Mrs Carolyn Hollandschollands@harrodian.com
Ms Rosie Evans

revans@harrodian.com 

Ms Vanessa Sewell vsewell@harrodian.com
Mrs Loren Gordonlgordan@harrodian.com
Mrs Carolyn Hollandschollands@harrodian.com
Mrs Jenny O'Neilljoneill@harrodian.com
Ms Annabelle Morrowamorrow@harrodian.com
Mrs Ruth Hitchcockrhitchcock@harrodian.com
Dr Rachel Thompson

rthompson@harrodian.com 

(UCAS Co-ordinator)

Mr Thomas Grey-Parkinsontgreyparkinson@harrodian.com 
Ms Sophia Barkersbarker@harrodian.com
Mrs Sarah Bennettsbennett@harrodian.com 
 
Expressive Arts
Mr Simon Parker

sparker@harrodian.com  

(Head of Expressive Arts)

Ms Melanie Edwardsmedwards@harrodian.com
 
Geography
Ms Kerry Shaw

kshaw@harrodian.com

(Head of Geography)

Ms Ceri Ruzzicruzzi@harrodian.com
Mrs Heather Lockehlocke@harrodian.com
Mrs Antonia Cooperacooper@harrodian.com 
Ms Annabelle Morrowamorrow@harrodian.com
 
Government and Politics
Mrs Charlie Arnold

carnold@harrodian.com - on maternity leave

(Head of Government and Politics)

Mr Andrew Woodwardawoodward@harrodian.com
Mr Andrew Nowellanowell@harrodian.com
Mr Peter Nathanpnathan@harrodian.com
Mr Philip Wrightpwright@harrodian.com - maternity cover
 
Graphic Design
Mr Jake Murray

jmurray@harrodian.com

(Head of Graphic Design)

Mr Fraser Carr Miles

fcarrmiles@harrodian.com

(Photography and Design Technician)

Ms Roz Edenbrow

redenbrow@harrodian.com

 
History
Mr Andrew Nowell

anowell@harrodian.com

(Head of History)

Mr Adam Linekeralineker@harrodian.com
Mr Andrew Woodwardawoodward@harrodian.com
Mrs Charlie Arnoldcarnold@harrodian.com - on maternity leave
Mr Rohit Benjaminrbenjamin@harrodian.com
Mr Peter Nathanpnathan@harrodian.com
Ms Annabelle Morrowamorrow@harrodian.com
Ms Kathryn Fieldkfield@harrodian.com
Mr Philip Wrightpwright@harrodian.com - maternity cover
 
History of Art
Ms Amelia Simonow

asimonow@harrodian.com

  
Humanities
Mrs Jenny O'Neilljoneill@harrodian.com
Ms Kathryn Fieldkfield@harrodian.com
 
ICT
Mr James Gledhill

jgledhill@harrodian.com

(Head of ICT)

 
Learning Support
Mrs Sarah Codacci

scodacci@harrodian.com 

(Head of Learning Support and Prep SENCO)

Mrs Isabelle Alexander

ialexander@harrodian.com 

(Senior School SENCo)

Ms Natasha Doulton

ndoulton@harrodian.com

Mrs Lee Coolelcoole@harrodian.com
Mrs Erica Torresetorres@harrodian.com 
Mrs Charlotte Shiptoncshipton@harrodian.com
Mr Nick Welznwelz@harrodian.com
Mrs Linda Leesllees@harrodian.com
Mrs Chris Childcchild@harrodian.com
Mrs Joanna Buttersjbutters@harrodian.com
Mrs Ruth Andrewsrandrews@harrodian.com
Ms Geraldine Llyodglloyd@harrodian.com
 
Library
Mrs Brenda Powell

bpowell@harrodian.com 

Junior Library

Mrs Celia Guthrie

cguthrie@harrodian.com

Junior Library

Mrs Carina Makris

cmakris@harrodian.com 

Senior Library

Ms Hilary Cummings

hcummings@harrodian.com 

Senior Library 

 
Mathematics
Mr Anthony Lee

alee@harrodian.com

(Head of Mathematics)

Ms Kate Blackkblack@harrodian.com
Mr Mark Curtismcurtis@harrodian.com
Mrs Loren Gordonlgordon@harrodian.com
Mrs Áine Hallahall@harrodian.com
Mrs Teresa Tanttan@harrodian.com
Mrs Rosanna Tremaynertremayne@harrodian.com
Mrs Poonam Willderpwillder@harrodian.com
Ms Julie Morrisjmorris@harrodian.com
Mrs Catherine Morgancmorgan@harrodian.com
Mr Kash Ashraffkashraff@harrodian.com
Mrs Ruth Hitchcockrhitchcock@harrodian.com
Ms Hannah Hurrellhhurrell@harrodian.com
Ms Sarah Evanssevans@harrodian.com
 
Media Studies
Mr Samuel Cullis

scullis@harrodian.com

(Head of Media Studies)

Mr Thomas Grey-Parkinsontgreyparkinson@harrodian.com 
Ms Laura Caldecottlcaldecott@harrodian.com
Mrs Charlotte MacLeodcmacleod@harrodian.com 
 
Modern Languages
Mlle Sandrine Montet

smontet@harrodian.com

(Head of Languages)

Mlle Beatrice Albertbalbert@harrodian.com
Mlle Sophie Boimare

sboimare@harrodian.com

(on maternity leave)

Ms Maria Diaz Parramdiaz@harrodian.com
Mr Michele Cicoramcicora@harrodian.com
Mme Corinne Eadeceade@harrodian.com
Mlle Cecilia Greigcgreig@harrodian.com
Mme Any Lucasalucas@harrodian.com
Miss Odile Duquesnoy 

oduquesnoy@harrodian.com

Mme Theodora Shorttshort@harrodian.com
Ms Teresa Alsedotalsedo@harrodian.com
Mme Christiane Boisseaucboisseau@harrodian.com
Mrs Paloma Lozanoplozano@harrodian.com
Ms Gabriella Collardgcollard@harrodian.com
Ms Rocio Gonzalez Camachorgonzalezcamacho@harrodian.com 
 
Music
Mrs Hannah Ashe

hashe@harrodian.com 

(Head of Music)

Mrs Manon Sheardmsheard@harrodian.com - on maternity leave
Ms Mairi McTighemmctighe@harrodian.com
Mrs Kerry Sampsonksampson@harrodian.com
Ms Melanie Edwardsmedwards@harrodian.com
Mr Toby Huelinthuelin@harrodian.com (maternity cover)
Mr Tobias Baintbain@harrodian.com

(Music Technician)

 
Photography
Mr Jake Murray

jmurray@harrodian.com

(Head of Photography)

Mr Fraser Carr Miles

fcarrmiles@harrodian.com

(Photography and Graphic Design Technician)

 
Physical Education and Games - If you have a query about a particular sport, please email the Teacher in Charge or Head of relevant section. 
Mr Ben Proudfoot

bproudfoot@harrodian.com 

(Head of Sport)

Ms Philippa Mitchell

pmitchell@harrodian.com

Ms Melanie Edwards

medwards@harrodian.com 

(Teacher in Charge of Dance)

Ms Shara Dillonsdillon@harrodian.com
Mr Luke Cuff-Burnettlcuffburnett@harrodian.com
Ms Rebecca Dorse

rdorse@harrodian.com 

(Head of Pre-Prep Sport/Teacher in Charge of Athletics)

Ms Bryn McNaughtbmcnaught@harrodian.com
Mr Alastair Lydon

alydon@harrodian.com

(Teacher in Charge of Harrodian Sports Website and Communications and 1st XV Ruby)

Ms Clair Foster

cfoster@harrodian.com 

(Head of Prep Sport/Teacher in Charge of Netball and Rounders)

Mr Tim Seaton

tseaton@harrodian.com 

(Head of Senior Sport/Teacher in Charge of Rugby and Tennis)

Mr David Swindlehurst

dswindlehurst@harrodian.com

(Teacher in Charge of Football)

Mr Arash Soleimaniasoleimani@harrodian.com
Mr Ian Butcher

ibutcher@harrodian.com

(Teacher in Charge of Cricket)

Ms Martha Kinsella

mkinsella@harrodian.com

(Teacher in Charge of Hockey)

Ms Shara Dillon

sdillon@harrodian.com 

Mr Edward Fenn-Smith

efennsmith@harrodian.com

 
Prefect Mentor
Mrs Carina Makris

cmakris@harrodian.com 

(Mentor Assistant)

 
Psychology
Ms Susan Mapstone

smapstone@harrodian.com

(Head of Psychology)

Mrs Rhona Drummond-Chewrdrummondchew@harrodian.com
 
Religious Studies
Mrs Kate Mezger

kmezger@harrodian.com

(Head of Religious Studies)

Rev Peter Hardiephardie@harrodian.com
Mr Sam Wardellswardell@harrodian.com
Ms Kathryn Fieldkfield@harrodian.com
Mrs Mary Sanders

msanders@harrodian.com

 
Science
Ms Taryn Oldacre

toldacre@harrodian.com

(Head of Science)

Mr Paul Dunnepdunne@harrodian.com
Mrs Loren Gordonlgordon@harrodian.com
Mr Mohammed Islam

mislam@harrodian.com 

(Lab Technician)

Mr Matthew Woodwardmwoodward@harrodian.com
Mr Toby Stridetstride@harrodian.com
Ms Mandy Briahmbriah@harrodian.com
Mr Ben Roetsbroets@harrodian.com
Ms Kate Blackkblack@harrodian.com
Ms Johanna Childjchild@harrodian.com
Ms Celia Lima

clima@harrodian.com

(Lab Technician)

Mr Quentin Leesqlees@harrodian.com
Mr Stathis Orfanidissorfanidis@harrodian.com
 
Pre-Prep Staff - Classroom Teachers and Assistants
Ms Lucy Horan

lhoran@harrodian.com

(Head of Pre-Prep)

Ms Judith Balljball@harrodian.com
Mrs Catherine Morgancmorgan@harrodian.com
Ms Lucy McDermottlmcdermott@harrodian.com
Ms Nicole Engelnengel@harrodian.com
Mrs Nicola Dixonndixon@harrodian.com
Mrs Madeleine Hawkinsmhawkins@harrodian.com
Mrs Kirsty Baranowskikbaranowski@harrodian.com 
Mrs Hattie Sellarshsellars@harrodian.com 
Mrs Amanda Kellyakelly@harrodian.com
Ms Nurla Medina

nmedina@harrodian.com 

(Teaching Assistant)

Mrs Rae Naudirnaudi@harrodian.com
Mrs Jo O'Keeffejokeeffe@harrodian.com
Ms Lily Eastleast@harrodian.com
Mrs Rosemary Yarde-Leavettryardeleavett@harrodian.com
Mrs Sheena Sassassassa@harrodian.com
Ms Diane Whitmore

dwhitmore@harrodian.com 

(Teaching Assistant) 

Ms Catherine Moorecmoore@harrodian.com
Ms Tanya Penwilltpenwill@harrodian.com 
 
3 Dimensional Design
Mr Jake Murray

jmurray@harrodian.com

(Head of 3D Design)

Mr Fraser Carr Miles

fcarrmiles@harrodian.com

(Photography and Graphic Design Technician)

 
Accounts
Mr Fidel Kassamfkassam@harrodian.com
Mrs Rashida Umarshahrumarshah@harrodian.com
 
Admin
Ms Bronwen Lewisadmin@harrodian.com / blewis@harrodian.com
Ms Clair Greencgreen@harrodian.com
Mrs Chloe Warren cwarren@harrodian.com
Mrs Tina Whitehill

twhitehill@harrodian.com

(Admin Assistant)

Mrs Amber Mooreamoore@harrodian.com
Mrs Caroline Parkercparker@harrodian.com

Mrs Amanda Fisher

afisher@harrodian.com

(Trips Coordinator)

Ms Sarah Lees

slees@harrodian.com

(PA to Head of Senior School)

 
Admissions
Mrs Jo Rattigan

admissions@harrodian.com / jrattigan@harrodian.com

(Registrar)

Mrs Ka Ching Nottidge

admissions@harrodian.com / knottidge@harrodian.com

Mrs Sarah Laidlawadmissions@harrodian.com / slaidlaw@harrodian.com
Mr Kash Ashraff

kashraff@harrodian.com 

(Senior Admissions Tutor)

 
Estate Manager
Mr Dave Wicksdwicks@harrodian.com
 
Examinations Officer
Mrs Anna Brownabrown@harrodian.com
 
House Management
Mrs Karina Boer Nielsenkboernielsen@harrodian.com
 
IT
Mr Kris Kreiskkreis@harrodian.com
Mr Rajiv Seewoolallrseewoolall@harrodian.com
Mr Damian Ciasnochadciasnocha@harrodian.com
 
Nurse
Mrs Helen Delvesnurse@harrodian.com / hdelves@harrodian.com
 
Personnel
Mrs Gene O'Sullivan

gosullivan@harrodian.com

 
Reception
Ms Rachelle Taylorrtaylor@harrodian.com
 
Residential Grounds Manager/Caretaker
Mr Justin Wisemanjwiseman@harrodian.com
  

School Counsellor

Mrs Adele Monsef

amonsef@harrodian.com

(The School has a counsellor who offers a confidential service to pupils on Tuesdays. Appointments are made via email.)

 
Security
Mr Moises de Matosmmatos@harrodian.com
 
Student Data Management
Mr Tom Bennetttbennett@harrodian.com
Ms Hayley Butlerhbutler@harrodian.com
Screen Shot 2017 01 30 at 06.58.53

In December our Pre-Prep staff ran the Santa race at Richmond Park and raised £1,750 in aid of the Princess Alice Hospice. Our 14s and 15s pupils also thought about how they could make it a warmer winter for others, as they bought and wrapped presents for women and children at Sutton Women’s Centre.  Read more...

 

Screen Shot 2017 01 30 at 06.56.54

Harrodian’s third annual Film Festival showcased films that were created, produced and directed entirely by pupils in the 13s and above. A total of ten films were shortlisted and shown on a cinema screen in the Theatre in front of an expert judging panel. Read More...