Screen Shot 2016 03 14 at 10.14.31 Home    Screen Shot 2016 03 14 at 10.29.32 Contact Us

Donated by the Chairman of our Parents' Association, the Beyad Shield is awarded once a term to a pupil who has demonstrated a high level of citizenship. The award rotates around the Pre-Prep, Prep and Senior School. The recipient is chosen by staff on their contribution to the wider aspects of community within the school. The objective is to congratulate and recognise those who look to assist others and to foster respect and consideration for others in our community.

Award Winners 2002-2016


Katherine Sandberg
Heather Stirling
Melissa Morshead
Sahar Beyad
Arthur Studholme
Emma Thompson
Chloe Temple
Isabella Gould
Callum Smillie
Rohan Shastri
Jessica McCabe
Abigail Doherty
Selina von Schulzendorff
Louis Tydeman
Eloise O'Brien
Alexandra Bergabo
Tea Aleksich
Sarah Fletcher
Louise Davies
Nicole Timmermans
Anthea Themistocleous
Holly Hough
Amelia Priest
Hector and Roby Crean
Francesca Cooke
Freddie Fraser-Grante

Zoe Spurgeon

William Poulter

Millie Fooks

Kitty Giddings

Camilla Lesser

Miles Gutzwiller

Molly Chamieh

Zane Youssef

Milo Marchese Hume

Emma Oliver

Dee Stramotas

Raffi Lask

Elsa Nuthall

Emily Cripps

Sloane Finnegan

Pre-Prep - Autumn 2016

Daisy Peasley


Prep - Spring 2016

Francesca Drayson


Seniors - Summer 2016

Ollie Radford



Screen Shot 2017 01 30 at 06.58.53

In December our Pre-Prep staff ran the Santa race at Richmond Park and raised £1,750 in aid of the Princess Alice Hospice. Our 14s and 15s pupils also thought about how they could make it a warmer winter for others, as they bought and wrapped presents for women and children at Sutton Women’s Centre.  Read more...


Screen Shot 2017 01 30 at 06.56.54

Harrodian’s third annual Film Festival showcased films that were created, produced and directed entirely by pupils in the 13s and above. A total of ten films were shortlisted and shown on a cinema screen in the Theatre in front of an expert judging panel. Read More...